Battlefield V Reveal on May 23rd, Here’s Where You Can Watch It

0
Posted May 17, 2018 by Richard Lee Breslin in Gaming News, PC, PS4, Xbox One

After all the rumours as to what the next Battlefield game this year will be, whether it was Battlefield V or even a new Bad Company, and after the teasing multiplayer Easter eggs over the last week or so, EA has announced that this year it will be Battlefield V.

The news was announced yesterday with the full reveal arriving on Wednesday, May 23rd which will be “The next chapter of EA DICE’s groundbreaking all-out war saga is Battlefield V.

The reveal will be live with the developers of DICE at hand to show us what’s new and the event will be hosted by Trevor Noah.  You will be able to watch the event via YouTube, Battlefield.com, Twitch or Mixer.  The reveal will air from 8pm GMT/1pm PDT/4pm EDT/10pm CET.

Soon it will be time to see if Battlefield will truly “never be the same” again.  Will we get a game set in WW2 or perhaps something more modern?  Are you looking forward to the reveal?  Let us know across our social media channels.


Author

Richard Lee Breslin
Richard Lee Breslin

Gamimg has been my life for 30+ years and will always be my passion. I have a BDes Hons Games Development and Digital Media, and I hope to one day turn my passion for gaming and writing into a living. My favourite gaming series are Resi Evil, Metal Gear Solid, Silent Hill, Assassin's Creed, Uncharted and The Last of Us. I collect gaming merchandise, comics and movies. I love football (namely Aston Villa) and WWE. I can also often be found wondering the outskirts of Raccoon City. Follow me on Twitter @Solidus5nake


Edit by Pinakincode