Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy release date announced!

Posted February 17, 2017 by Marshall in Announcements, Gaming News, PS4, Trailers



Crash Bandicoot fans, it’s time to rejoice as we have now had confirmation via the official PlayStation Blog that the Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy will be releasing on June the 30th… 2017!



It may be surprising to some to see such an early release date for a title that was only revealed last year, it’s certainly a great year for PlayStation 4  with the Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy releasing in June.


Over on the PlayStation Blog there is a short Q.A with the team behind the N.Sane Trilogy.  We have also been given confirmation on the voice actors on the remaster.


  • Fred Tatasciore (Dingodile, Koala Kong, Komodo)
  • Debi Derryberry (Coco, Tawna)
  • Greg Eagles (Aku Aku)
  • Dwight Schultz (Papu, Lab Assistant)
  • Maurice LaMarche (Nitrous Brio, Lab Assistant)
  • John DiMaggio (Uka, Tiny Tiger)
  • Jess Harnell (Crash Bandicoot, Pinstripe Potoroo, Ripper Roo)
  • Corey Burton (Doctor N. Gin, Doctor N. Tropy, Baby Cortex)
  • Lex Lang (Dr. Neo Cortex)

Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy will be releasing on June 30th 2017 exclusively on the PlayStation 4.



Video game fanatic since a young age. FIFA expert and all-round sports junky. I dive into various titles and love experiencing new and creative games.

Edit by Pinakincode